Below are a list of our upcoming EMS classes in Martinsburg, WV. Don’t forget you can always find out more information by visiting our EMS class registration site.

Upcoming EMS Classes - Martinsburg, WV

Class Title Start Date Registration Link                  

We Need Your Help!

EMS Class Develoment Survey Link

Which Class You Need?

EMS Class Calendar

 

PEPP Initial  Saturday, May 20, 2017  Registration Closed
 
PEPP Renewal/Hybrid  Sunday, May 21, 2017 Registration Closed  
PEPP Hybrid Skill Session Monday, May 22, 2017 Registration Closed  
PEPP Hybrid Skill Session Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Registration Closed  
PEPP Hybrid Skill Session Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Registration Closed  
PEPP Hybrid Skill Session Thursday, May 25, 2017
Registration Closed  
PEPP Hybrid Skill Session Friday, May 26, 2017 Registration Closed  
PEPP Hybrid Skill Session Monday, May 29, 2017 Registration Closed  
PEPP Hybrid Skill Session Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Registration Closed  
PEPP Hybrid Skill Session Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration Closed  
ITLS Pediatric Saturday, June 3, 2017 Registration Closed  
ITLS Provider Saturday, June 24, 2017 Register Here  
ITLS Refresher Sunday, June 25, 2017 Register Here  
ITLS Refresher TBA Soon!
   
PEPP Hybrid Skill Session TBA Soon!    
­